This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi guy's, Newbie to the Forum
Hi People, not sure if this is the right section to put this in

Im Dean

Im a Manager of a bike shop in Maidstone Called Cycles UK, Was advised to pop on here and check it out by a few of My Regular Customer's : Si.ozzy and Daz69, Kind regards to themselves

Main reason for joining was it's a local based Forum

Regards Dean
"dean85" Wrote:Hi People, not sure if this is the right section to put this in

Im Dean

Im a Manager of a bike shop in Maidstone Called Cycles UK, Was advised to pop on here and check it out by a few of My Regular Customer's : Si.ozzy and Daz69, Kind regards to themselves

Main reason for joining was it's a local based Forum

Regards Dean

Hi Dean,
Welcome to SketchyMTB ;D
Be nice to get a professional insite/opinion for a change Wink  (no offence to our regular know-it-alls Tongue)
"impished" Wrote:Hi Dean,
Welcome to SketchyMTB ;D
Be nice to get a professional insite/opinion for a change Wink  (no offence to our regular know-it-alls Tongue)

Thanks Bud,

Everyone has an opinion on bike brands and components lol, any bike component problem im sure i can help with, or at least i hope so, been in the trade since i was 14 lol,